York House School Society - Results for Ratification

November 8, 2016

We are pleased to advise that members employed by York House School Society have ratified a renewal Collective Agreement. The five year agreement will now be in effect until August 2021.

The Bargaining Committee would like to thank the membership for their continued support throughout the bargaining process.

In Solidarity

Philip Coates, Bargaining Unit Chair

David Prissinotti, Bargaining Committee Member

Chris Ruse, Bargaining Committee Member

Alison Waterhouse, Bargaining Committee Member

Hillary Wong, Bargaining Committee Member

Shannon Murray, Staff Representative

Download PDF of notice here.