BC Safety Authority Bargaining Unit Chair & Bargaining Committee elections

October 2, 2014

Please see the results of the bargaining committee chair and members and alternates election below:

Bargaining Committee Chair:

  • Mark Lang

Bargaining Committee:

  • Erich Broz
  • Ann McLean


  • Lorraine Robinson, 1st Alternate
  • Jackie Pierre, 2nd Alternate
  • Jim Jensen, 3rd Alternate

On behalf of the Union, I would like to thank all of the candidates for putting their names forward. A Negotiations Staff Representative will be working with the Bargaining Committee to review the bargaining questionnaires, draft bargaining proposals, and to arrange for bargaining dates with the Employer. 

In solidarity 

Shirley Shiagetz
Staff Representative
BCGEU Lower Mainland Area Office 

Download notice to post here.